Listen to our album ‘Friday Nights’

To listen to a sample, click a song title.

  1. Angel From Montgomery
  2. Me And Bobby McGee
  3. In My Life
  4. That’s The Way
  5. Life By The Drop
  6. Plenty Of Sunshine
  7. Easy (Like Sunday Morning)
  8. Creepin’ In
  9. It Hurt So Bad
  10. Circle
  11. Mercedes Benz

*Friday Nights is on sale at Sarah’s shows for $10.